The Di Hamilton Series: books 1-3

The Di Hamilton Series books DO YOU LOVE GRIPPING CRIME FICTION FULL OF TWISTS AND TURNS THEN DISCOVER THE BEST SELLING DI HAMILTON SERIES TODAY PICK UP THESE THREE UNMISSABLE CRIME THRILLERS IN THIS GREAT VALUE BOXSET In The Sha

  • Title: The Di Hamilton Series: books 1-3
  • Author: TaraLyons
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 244
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • DO YOU LOVE GRIPPING CRIME FICTION FULL OF TWISTS AND TURNS THEN DISCOVER THE BEST SELLING DI HAMILTON SERIES TODAY PICK UP THESE THREE UNMISSABLE CRIME THRILLERS IN THIS GREAT VALUE BOXSET In The Shadows No Safe Home Deadly Friendship In The Shadows Detective Inspector Denis Hamilton is tasked with apprehending a brutal murderer stalking the streets of London and DO YOU LOVE GRIPPING CRIME FICTION FULL OF TWISTS AND TURNS THEN DISCOVER THE BEST SELLING DI HAMILTON SERIES TODAY PICK UP THESE THREE UNMISSABLE CRIME THRILLERS IN THIS GREAT VALUE BOXSET In The ShadowsNo Safe HomeDeadly Friendship In The Shadows Detective Inspector Denis Hamilton is tasked with apprehending a brutal murderer stalking the streets of London and leaving not a shred of DNA evidence.As the suspect list mounts, his frustration and pressure from his superiors intensify Grace Murphy, who is dealing with the recent loss of her beloved grandfather, falls deeper into despair when her friends bodies are discovered.Fearing she may be the killer s next target, she begins to question if her horrifying nightmares are the key to unravelling the murderer s identity How far would you go to uncover the truth Would you venture into the shadows to unmask a killer No Safe Home Detective Inspector Denis Hamilton is haunted when the suspicious death of a teenage girl triggers suppressed memories With a stalker targeting vulnerable women in Central London, and his team rapidly diminishing, Hamilton must conquer his emotions before another family is destroyed.In a sleepy town in Hertfordshire, Katy has worked hard to rebuild her life after leaving behind everything she knew But when her past catches up with her, and her young son s life is threatened, Katy must admit her true identity if she has any hope of surviving.A home should be a safe place, shouldn t it But sometimes it is hard to know who you can trust Deadly Friendship Who can you really trust Detective Inspector Denis Hamilton is dragged into a gruesome murder investigation, while on annual leave in Lake Windermere A handwritten note, with a woman s name, is found inside the corpse.When a direct link to London is identified, Hamilton must race against the clock to make the connection before the body count rises Meanwhile, four friends with strained relationships, are reunited What past event do they want to keep buried and is there something linking them to the murders Then, when a person from Hamilton s past returns, he must ask himself how well do we really know our friends These fast paced and gripping crime thrillers will appeal to fans of authors like Helen H Durrant, Angela Marsons and Joy Ellis

    One thought on “The Di Hamilton Series: books 1-3”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *