Talk Like an Ancient Egyptian (Slave Girl)

Talk Like an Ancient Egyptian Slave Girl A riotous series perfect for fans of Louise Rennison Ages Puts the cool into Historicool thirteen year old exchange student Jenna thought that her New York school trip would be all about vintage sh

  • Title: Talk Like an Ancient Egyptian (Slave Girl)
  • Author: Alexa Moses
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 329
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • A riotous series perfect for fans of Louise Rennison Ages 11 Puts the cool into Historicool thirteen year old exchange student Jenna thought that her New York school trip would be all about vintage shopping, celeb spotting and spa treatments But her musty old teacher has other ideas When a trip to Dullsville aka the Metropolitan Museum finds Jenna stuck 3500 years inA riotous series perfect for fans of Louise Rennison Ages 11 Puts the cool into Historicool thirteen year old exchange student Jenna thought that her New York school trip would be all about vintage shopping, celeb spotting and spa treatments But her musty old teacher has other ideas When a trip to Dullsville aka the Metropolitan Museum finds Jenna stuck 3500 years in the past like in Ancient Egypt she has to figure out a way to get back to civilization Armed only with a smartphone, her big mouth and a second hand pair of Marc Jacobs sandals, it s going to take a lot of fast talking to avoid 1rriage to a sleazy Pharoah 2ernal enslavement, and the worst 3fe without the internet Feisty, fresh and very funny, talk Like an Ancient Egyptian is simply hieroglyphic Praise for talk Like An Ancient Egyptian Small Bird, Angry Frog, Snake, Snake, Big Eye, Startled Cat Queen Nefertiti

    One thought on “Talk Like an Ancient Egyptian (Slave Girl)”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *