Shadow of the Lizard - Part 4 (First Book of Land of Enchantment Series)

Shadow of the Lizard Part First Book of Land of Enchantment Series For fans of X FILES FRINGE and JURASSIC PARK comes the LAND OF ENCHANTMENT a thrilling new series from award winning filmmaker and author Randy Nargi which combines action adventure unexplained ph

  • Title: Shadow of the Lizard - Part 4 (First Book of Land of Enchantment Series)
  • Author: Randy Nargi
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 422
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • For fans of X FILES, FRINGE, and JURASSIC PARK comes the LAND OF ENCHANTMENT a thrilling new series from award winning filmmaker and author Randy Nargi which combines action, adventure, unexplained phenomena, and cutting edge science This is a great, fast read the first installment in what promises to be a very cool thriller sci fi series Nargi s characters are well drawFor fans of X FILES, FRINGE, and JURASSIC PARK comes the LAND OF ENCHANTMENT a thrilling new series from award winning filmmaker and author Randy Nargi which combines action, adventure, unexplained phenomena, and cutting edge science This is a great, fast read the first installment in what promises to be a very cool thriller sci fi series Nargi s characters are well drawn and the setting a desert mountain wilderness near Albuquerque New Mexico forms the perfect backdrop as tension builds and mayhem ensues What s lurking in the crags and recesses of the Sandia Peak Wilderness The military s involved but the investigation is hush hush Secretive The mystery deepens with each succeeding page and I want to know Can t wait for the next installments Ken Bennett, author of THE GAIA WARS series An intriguing tale of mystery and monsters in the Land of Enchantment I m hooked already Benjamin Radford, author of SCIENTIFIC PARANORMAL INVESTIGATION and TRACKING THE CHUPACABRAOverview Having located a giant megalania prisca that escaped from a secret underground government lab, ex Los Alamos scientist Sophia Montclaire now finds herself betrayed and on the run.She teams with Bug Conner, a reclusive and skeptical engineer, to try to devise a way to break into one of the most secure locations on earth Her goal Gather enough evidence to shut down the illegal and dangerous genetic experiments being conducted there.At the same time, Kristen Montoya, the only surviving witness to the attacks, faces an uncertain fate at the hands of a doctor who isn t quite what he appears to be Episode 1 of the LAND OF ENCHANTMENT series is SHADOW OF THE LIZARD In the tradition of the great pulp stories of the 1930s and 40s, SHADOW OF THE LIZARD is told in four 10,000 word parts, released every week starting December 1.If you enjoy the fiction of James Rollins, Douglas Preston, Michael Crichton, Matthew Reilly, or JA Konrath, check out the LAND OF ENCHANTMENT series.

    One thought on “Shadow of the Lizard - Part 4 (First Book of Land of Enchantment Series)”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *